Contact Us

NWRPCA Staff

Please consult the staff list below to identify the individual most likely to have the answer or solution you seek. If you happen to choose the wrong person, we'll simply transfer you to someone better able to help you.  If you are having trouble with our website or accessing our online community please click on the following link: contact our webhelp. The best time to reach NWRPCA staff by phone is between 9 AM and 4 PM Pacific Time.

 

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Chief Executive Officer

Bruce Gray, MPA

206-783-3004 x25

bgray@nwrpca.org
Chief Operating Officer
Thornton Bowman  206-783-3004 x17  tbowman@nwrpca.org 

Community Health Improvement Program Manager

Seth Doyle, MA 206-783-3004 x16 sdoyle@nwrpca.org
Community Health Improvement, Project Manager
Jess Burkard 206-783-3004 x23  jburkard@nwrpca.org 

Development & Communication Manager

Lynn Gerlach

206-783-3004 x12 lgerlach@nwrpca.org

Distance Learning Specialist

Maree Eilman

206-783-3004 x21 meilman@nwrpca.org

Education and Training Program Manager

Eva McGinnis, MS

206-783-3004 x13

emcginnis@nwrpca.org

Event Planner

Sadie Agurkis, CMP

206-783-3004 x22

sagurkis@nwrpca.org

Executive Support Manager

Kelly Rondou

206-783-3004 x11

krondou@nwrpca.org

Finance Manager

Norman Kraft

206-783-3004 x27

nkraft@nwrpca.org

Marketing & Web Coordinator

Pauline Amell Nash

206-783-3004 x29

pnash@nwrpca.org

Member Services Coordinator

Alyssa Panning

206-783-3004

apanning@nwrpca.org
Office Manager
Katie Yankula 206-783-3004 x10 kyankula@nwrpca.org
Program Information Specialist 

Sharon Green, MA

206-783-3004 x 14
sgreen@nwrpca.org
Program Support Associate
Krista Chuscavage
206-783-3004 x 18
kchuscavage@nwrpca.org

Workforce Manager

Naveen Kanithi

206-783-3004 x20

nkanithi@nwrpca.org
Workforce Program Coordinator Theresa Vu 206-783-3004 x28 tvu@nwrpca.org

Location

Northwest Regional Primary Care Association
200 W. Thomas St., Suite 330
Seattle, WA 98119

 

This page uses Google Analytics. Read Google Privacy Policy.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal