Contact Us
Share |

NWRPCA Staff

Please consult the staff list below to identify the individual most likely to have the answer or solution you seek. If you happen to choose the wrong person, we'll simply transfer you to someone better able to help you.  If you are having trouble with our website or accessing our online community please click on the following link: contact our webhelp. The best time to reach NWRPCA staff by phone is between 9 AM and 4 PM Pacific Time.

 

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Chief Executive Officer

Bruce Gray, MPA

206-783-3004 x25

bgray@nwrpca.org
Chief Operating Officer
Thornton Bowman 206-783-3004 x17 tbowman@nwrpca.org 

Community Health Improvement Program Manager

Seth Doyle, MA 206-783-3004 x16 sdoyle@nwrpca.org
Community Health Improvement, Project Manager
Jess Burkard206-783-3004 x23 jburkard@nwrpca.org 

Development & Communication Manager

Lynn Gerlach

206-783-3004 x12 lgerlach@nwrpca.org

Distance Learning Specialist

Maree Eilman

206-783-3004 x21 meilman@nwrpca.org

Education and Training Program Associate

Sharon Green, MA

206-783-3004 x14

sgreen@nwrpca.org

Education and Training Program Manager

Eva McGinnis, MS

206-783-3004 x13

emcginnis@nwrpca.org

Event Planner

Sadie Agurkis, CMP

206-783-3004 x22

sagurkis@nwrpca.org

Executive Coordinator

Kelly Rondou

206-783-3004 x11

krondou@nwrpca.org

Finance Manager

Norman Kraft

206-783-3004 x27

nkraft@nwrpca.org

Marketing & Web Coordinator

Pauline Amell Nash

206-783-3004 x29

pnash@nwrpca.org

Member Services Coordinator

Krista Chuscavage

206-783-3004 x18

kchuscavage@nwrpca.org
Office Manager
Katie Yankula 206-783-3004 x10 kyankula@nwrpca.org

Workforce Manager

Trish Bustos

206-783-3004 x20

tbustos@nwrpca.org
Workforce Program Associate Theresa Vu 206-783-3004 x28 tvu@nwrpca.org

Location

Northwest Regional Primary Care Association
6512 23rd Ave NW, Suite 305
Seattle, WA 98117

 

View Map

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal