Contact Us

NWRPCA Staff

Please consult the staff list below to identify the individual most likely to have the answer or solution you seek. If you happen to choose the wrong person, we'll simply transfer you to someone better able to help you.  If you are having trouble with our website or accessing our online community please click on the following link: contact our webhelp. The best time to reach NWRPCA staff by phone is between 9 AM and 4 PM Pacific Time.

 

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Accounting & Human Resources Specialist
Katie Yankula 206-783-3004 x100 kyankula@nwrpca.org

Chief Executive Officer

Bruce Gray, MPA

206-783-3004 x250

bgray@nwrpca.org
Chief Financial Officer
Sonia Handforth-Kome 206-783-3004 x666 shandforth-kome@nwrpca.org
Chief Operating Officer
Thornton Bowman  206-783-3004 x410 tbowman@nwrpca.org 

Community Health Improvement Program Manager

Seth Doyle, MA 206-783-3004 x505 sdoyle@nwrpca.org

Distance Learning Specialist

Chris Spencer

206-783-3004 x210 cspencer@nwrpca.org

Education & Training Program Manager

Sadie Agurkis, CMP

206-783-3004 x220

sagurkis@nwrpca.org

Event Planner

Marleen Arenivar

206-783-3004 x130

marenivar@nwrpca.org

Executive Support Manager

Kelly Rondou

206-783-3004 x110

krondou@nwrpca.org

Marketing & Web

Brianna Oliver

206-783-3004 x290

boliver@nwrpca.org

Member Services Manager

Alyssa Panning, MA

206-783-3004 x350

apanning@nwrpca.org
Program Support Associate
Krista Chuscavage
206-783-3004 x180
kchuscavage@nwrpca.org
Program Support Associate
Thomas Johnson
206-783-3004 x370
tjohnson@nwrpca.org
Program Support Associate
Mikayla Kiyokawa
206-783-3004 x140
mkiyokawa@nwrpca.org

Workforce Program Manager

Naveen Kanithi

206-783-3004 x365

nkanithi@nwrpca.org

Location

Northwest Regional Primary Care Association
200 W. Thomas St., Suite 330
Seattle, WA 98119

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal