Contact Us

NWRPCA Staff

Please consult the staff list below to identify the individual most likely to have the answer or solution you seek. If you happen to choose the wrong person, we'll simply transfer you to someone better able to help you.  If you are having trouble with our website or accessing our online community please click on the following link: contact our webhelp. The best time to reach NWRPCA staff by phone is between 9 AM and 4 PM Pacific Time.

 

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Chief Executive Officer

Bruce Gray, MPA

206-783-3004 x250

bgray@nwrpca.org
Chief Financial Officer
Sonia Handforth-Kome 206-783-3004 x666 shandforth-kome@nwrpca.org

Interim Chief Operations Officer

Sadie Agurkis, CMP

206-783-3004 x220

sagurkis@nwrpca.org

Interim Director of Education & Training

Melissa Glenn, MA, LMHC, LMHS

206-783-3004 x410

mglenn@nwrpca.org

Director of Program Support

Kelly Rondou

206-783-3004 x110

krondou@nwrpca.org

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Seth Doyle, MA 206-783-3004 x505 sdoyle@nwrpca.org
Accounting & Human Resources Specialist
Katie Yankula 206-783-3004 x100 kyankula@nwrpca.org
Community Health Improvement Specialist
Maribel Montes de Oca 206-783-3004 x290 mmontesdeoca@nwrpca.org
Data & Information Specialist
Thomas Johnson
206-783-3004 x370
tjohnson@nwrpca.org

Development Specialist

Janeane Harwell 206-783-3004 x120 jharwell@nwrpca.org

Distance Learning Specialist

Chris Spencer

206-783-3004 x210 cspencer@nwrpca.org

Event Planner

Marleen Arenivar

206-783-3004 x130

marenivar@nwrpca.org

Marketing Specialist

Caroline Baptist

206-783-3004 x230

cbaptist@nwrpca.org

Member Services Specialist

Crysta Maniscalco

206-783-3004 x350

cmaniscalco@nwrpca.org
Program Support Associate
Aine Foran
206-783-3004 x180
aforan@nwrpca.org
Program Support Associate
Mikayla Kiyokawa
206-783-3004 x140
mkiyokawa@nwrpca.org
Workforce Specialist
Nathan Thomas
206-783-3004 x365
nthomas@nwrpca.org
Rotations Coordinator
Nicole Strauss
503-504-1014
nicolestrauss@atsu.edu

Location

Northwest Regional Primary Care Association
200 W. Thomas St., Suite 330
Seattle, WA 98119

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal