Contact Us

NWRPCA Staff

Please consult the staff list below to identify the individual most likely to have the answer or solution you seek. If you happen to choose the wrong person, we'll simply transfer you to someone better able to help you.  If you are having trouble with our website or accessing our online community please click on the following link: contact our webhelp. The best time to reach NWRPCA staff by phone is between 9 AM and 4 PM Pacific Time.

 

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Accounting & Human Resources Coordinator
Katie Yankula 206-783-3004 x10 kyankula@nwrpca.org

Chief Executive Officer

Bruce Gray, MPA

206-783-3004 x25

bgray@nwrpca.org
Chief Financial Officer
Sonia Handforth-Kome 206-783-3004 x19 shandforth-kome@nwrpca.org
Chief Operating Officer
Thornton Bowman  206-783-3004 x17 tbowman@nwrpca.org 

Community Health Improvement Program Manager

Seth Doyle, MA 206-783-3004 x16 sdoyle@nwrpca.org

Development Specialist

Rosa Mitsumasu Scotti

206-783-3004 x12 rmitsumasu@nwrpca.org

Distance Learning Specialist

Chris Spencer

206-783-3004 x21 cspencer@nwrpca.org

Education & Training Program Manager

Sadie Agurkis, CMP

206-783-3004 x22

sagurkis@nwrpca.org

Event Planner

Marleen Arenivar

206-783-3004 x13

marenivar@nwrpca.org

Executive Support Manager

Kelly Rondou

206-783-3004 x11

krondou@nwrpca.org

Marketing & Web

Brianna Oliver

206-783-3004 x29

boliver@nwrpca.org

Member Services Coordinator

Alyssa Panning, MA

206-783-3004 x35

apanning@nwrpca.org
Program Support Associate
Krista Chuscavage
206-783-3004 x18
kchuscavage@nwrpca.org
Program Support Associate
Thomas Johnson
206-783-3004 x37
tjohnson@nwrpca.org
Program Support Associate
Mikayla Kiwokaya
206-783-3004 x14
mkiyokawa@nwrpca.org

Workforce Program Manager

Naveen Kanithi

206-783-3004 x20

nkanithi@nwrpca.org

Location

Northwest Regional Primary Care Association
200 W. Thomas St., Suite 330
Seattle, WA 98119

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal